Iitin kunnan peruskoululaisten suunnistuspäivä 2.10.2023

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

P1LK : 0,9 km

Lähti: 9, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.296Väinö IiskolaVuolenkoski19:47
2.298Jalo TuukkanenVuolenkoski21:22+1:35
3.297Osmo IkolaVuolenkoski21:39+1:52
4.236Kasper PesäläHaapa-Kimola38:59+19:12
5.239Eino TolppalaHaapa-Kimola39:03+19:16
6.240Viljami YrjöläHaapa-Kimola50:22+30:35
7.235Venni HäyhänenHaapa-Kimola57:28+37:41
8.238Henrik RiitalaHaapa-Kimola1:09:16+49:29
8.234Jared Aadamsoo-KovaljeffHaapa-Kimola1:09:16+49:29

P2LK : 0,9 km

Lähti: 23, Keskeytti: 1, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.9Vili RaskinenKausala12:18
2.12Reino RämäKausala12:19+1
3.6Onni LeppänenKausala12:20+2
4.10Joel RastasKausala12:37+19
5.14Herkko VarpeniusKausala14:50+2:32
6.4Leevi LaisiKausala20:03+7:45
7.304Johannes MunneVuolenkoski21:28+9:10
8.13Viljo TyrjäläKausala21:31+9:13
9.1Veeti HeikkinenKausala21:32+9:14
10.303Eetu KauppilaVuolenkoski22:26+10:08
11.16Alex YrjöläKausala22:32+10:14
12.3Reino KarppinenKausala27:31+15:13
13.5Veikko LehtimäkiKausala29:51+17:33
14.244Väinö PeltolaHaapa-Kimola33:02+20:44
15.246Aksel RonimusHaapa-Kimola33:22+21:04
16.243Olavi KarvanenHaapa-Kimola33:55+21:37
17.247Aaron SavolainenHaapa-Kimola34:15+21:57
18.2Lukas HietalahtiKausala39:20+27:02
19.8Jere RajakkoKausala39:36+27:18
20.305Elmo PekkinenVuolenkoski41:24+29:06
21.245Saku RajalammiHaapa-Kimola44:05+31:47
22.248Otto TuominenHaapa-Kimola47:53+35:35
7Manu LämsäKausalaEi aikaa

P3LK : 1,2 km

Lähti: 31, Keskeytti: 2, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.44Onni-Pekka KarnaattuKausala8:17
2.42Edvin JunkkariKausala8:54+37
3.51Elias NiittymaaKausala9:13+56
3.62Saku VolanenKausala9:13+56
5.253Leevi LintukangasHaapa-Kimola10:44+2:27
6.47Toivo LaurilaKausala11:33+3:16
7.59Anton SalonenKausala11:43+3:26
8.61Lauri TeittinenKausala12:12+3:55
9.55Akseli PitkäKausala12:15+3:58
10.54Miro PeltolaKausala12:30+4:13
11.53Luukas PehkonenKausala12:33+4:16
12.50Veeti NiemeläKausala12:42+4:25
13.48Hermanni LiukkonenKausala12:52+4:35
14.57Elmeri RauhalaKausala13:06+4:49
15.58Leevi RossiKausala13:19+5:02
16.52Elias OrkoKausala13:43+5:26
16.46Casper KuismaKausala13:43+5:26
18.49Eetu MuhonenKausala14:05+5:48
19.39Jere HonkanenKausala15:55+7:38
20.255Touko SundqvistHaapa-Kimola17:51+9:34
21.252Aapo LaavolaHaapa-Kimola18:05+9:48
22.311Toivo TanskaVuolenkoski18:20+10:03
23.40Akseli HäkliKausala22:02+13:45
24.38Nooa HeinoKausala24:15+15:58
25.45Jiri KojoKausala25:27+17:10
26.60Sampo SokeroKausala26:16+17:59
27.56Onni PurtiloKausala29:15+20:58
28.254Väinö RyyppöHaapa-Kimola41:48+33:31
29.43Venni KarhuKausala43:09+34:52
37Veeti EkholmKausalaEi aikaa
41Toivo IlmarinenKausalaEi aikaa

P4LK : 1,2 km

Lähti: 36, Keskeytti: 1, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.92Niilo HirvonenKausala8:08
2.91Leevi HeikkiKausala8:23+15
3.94Luka KaariahoKausala9:00+52
4.104Kristjan RohulaKausala9:01+53
5.100Lenni MäkinenKausala9:28+1:20
6.316Niilo SalonenVuolenkoski9:37+1:29
7.110Vili TaloKausala9:50+1:42
8.109Aapo TaavilaKausala9:55+1:47
9.96Anssi KoskelainenKausala10:16+2:08
10.101Antto PöyhönenKausala10:46+2:38
11.99Taavi LeppärantaKausala11:06+2:58
12.95Aatu KanervaKausala11:12+3:04
13.106Eemil SoikkeliKausala11:20+3:12
14.107Juho SopanenKausala11:21+3:13
15.90Reko HaukkavuoriKausala12:28+4:20
16.271Reino RyyppöHaapa-Kimola12:42+4:34
17.89Daniel HarjulaKausala12:49+4:41
18.270Tuure RytköläHaapa-Kimola13:04+4:56
19.269Kalle RummukainenHaapa-Kimola13:15+5:07
19.87Aaretti AhonenKausala13:15+5:07
21.268Antton RonimusHaapa-Kimola13:43+5:35
22.266Jimi PeräkasariHaapa-Kimola14:08+6:00
23.272Alex SavolainenHaapa-Kimola14:50+6:42
24.88Toivo FallierasKausala14:55+6:47
25.93Elmo JärvinenKausala15:15+7:07
26.97Onni LaisiKausala15:24+7:16
27.315Turin OllilaVuolenkoski15:28+7:20
28.98Sasu LehesvuoriKausala17:02+8:54
29.317Ossi VirtanenVuolenkoski18:49+10:41
30.108Milo SuokasKausala18:52+10:44
31.103Jaani RavanttiKausala21:30+13:22
32.105Nazar RudKausala35:11+27:03
33.86Miquel AaltoKausala37:29+29:21
34.267Casper PesäläHaapa-Kimola39:30+31:22
35.264Elmo KupiainenHaapa-Kimola39:58+31:50
265Martti PeltolaHaapa-KimolaEi aikaa

P5LK : 1,3 km

Lähti: 36, Keskeytti: 2, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.163Rasmus ÄikäsKausala12:47
2.142Eetu KanervaKausala13:57+1:10
3.161Sampo VilénKausala14:46+1:59
4.144Heikki KauppinenKausala14:51+2:04
5.150Aaro MatikkaKausala14:56+2:09
6.156Joona SjögrenKausala15:00+2:13
7.140Miro HeinoKausala15:25+2:38
8.148Hugo LähteenlahtiKausala15:28+2:41
9.137Veikko AuvinenKausala16:13+3:26
10.141Eliel JunkkariKausala16:52+4:05
11.324Vilppu PethmanVuolenkoski17:59+5:12
12.160Venni VeijanenKausala18:36+5:49
13.146Santtu LaakkonenKausala19:07+6:20
14.147Nico LaitinenKausala19:33+6:46
15.280Väinö HäyhänenHaapa-Kimola20:28+7:41
16.283Jarkko TaniHaapa-Kimola20:30+7:43
17.151Eki PeniKausala21:02+8:15
17.154Jerico RitanenKausala21:02+8:15
19.158Tuukka VaittinenKausala22:01+9:14
20.282Mikael JokinenHaapa-Kimola22:15+9:28
21.152Hugo Pilli-SihvolaKausala23:39+10:52
22.153Eevertti RauhalaKausala24:22+11:35
23.136Karri-Iisak AhlgrenKausala25:13+12:26
24.157Lemmy TainioKausala25:41+12:54
25.145Mikko KuparinenKausala26:37+13:50
26.284Otto ValkonenHaapa-Kimola28:08+15:21
27.279Viljo HäyhänenHaapa-Kimola28:30+15:43
28.138Eelis Gallen-KallelaKausala29:07+16:20
29.325Väinö TanskaVuolenkoski30:09+17:22
30.323Jesse KömmistöVuolenkoski30:22+17:35
31.322Nooa HolmaVuolenkoski36:04+23:17
32.281Elias JokinenHaapa-Kimola38:40+25:53
33.139Vili HeikkinenKausala41:18+28:31
34.143Samu KangasKausala48:59+36:12
155Markus RouhiainenKausalaEi aikaa
159Okko VarpeniusKausalaEi aikaa

P6LK : 1,3 km

Lähti: 24, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.200Eetu PussinenKausala10:22
2.207Eemil TaavilaKausala10:30+8
3.202Joona SaarinenKausala10:47+25
4.209Niko TurunenKausala10:56+34
5.193Severi KailioKausala11:28+1:06
6.188Artturi AhonenKausala11:47+1:25
7.189Elmo BackmanKausala11:55+1:33
8.191Aamos HuppunenKausala11:59+1:37
9.194Miko KangasKausala12:11+1:49
10.205Aleksi SuikkanenKausala14:20+3:58
11.208Jimi TuominenKausala14:31+4:09
12.197Elmeri LiukkonenKausala15:49+5:27
13.210Taano TähtiKausala16:05+5:43
14.199Samu PajunenKausala20:38+10:16
15.292Antti TolppalaHaapa-Kimola21:33+11:11
16.187Oskar AasamäeKausala23:42+13:20
17.190Jiri ElorantaKausala24:39+14:17
18.290Ville RekolaHaapa-Kimola28:49+18:27
19.288Rasmus KotonenHaapa-Kimola29:01+18:39
20.206Otso SäämänenKausala29:30+19:08
21.196Miro LahtinenKausala35:59+25:37
22.287Lenni KoskelaHaapa-Kimola39:01+28:39
23.289Aarni MartikainenHaapa-Kimola46:56+36:34
24.328Jaakko LehtinenVuolenkoski49:46+39:24

T1LK : 0,9 km

Lähti: 6, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.242Heini MartikainenHaapa-Kimola21:42
2.299Milja KauppilaVuolenkoski25:57+4:15
3.302Kaisa TaskinenVuolenkoski26:11+4:29
4.241Janna AaltoHaapa-Kimola39:32+17:50
5.301Maisa PekkinenVuolenkoski42:31+20:49
5.300Manta KoskemaVuolenkoski42:31+20:49

T2LK : 0,9 km

Lähti: 27, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.307Elsa SalonenVuolenkoski9:45
2.27Nella KoskelainenKausala13:40+3:55
3.21Venla HeikkiKausala14:05+4:20
4.34Venla SaarinenKausala14:33+4:48
5.17Venja ElomaaKausala14:46+5:01
6.308Sara SuppiVuolenkoski19:09+9:24
7.19Pihla HaukkavuoriKausala19:16+9:31
8.20Ria HaukkavuoriKausala19:29+9:44
9.18Leia-Maria FallierasKausala19:40+9:55
10.32Isla PitkämäkiKausala19:46+10:01
11.31Meri PeniKausala20:36+10:51
12.30Emma LiukkonenKausala20:52+11:07
13.33Tinja RiikonenKausala21:22+11:37
14.249Kaarina NiemeläinenHaapa-Kimola21:32+11:47
15.250Vilja RonimusHaapa-Kimola21:37+11:52
16.251Anni VentoHaapa-Kimola22:14+12:29
17.22Jannika HeikkiläKausala24:29+14:44
18.36Ronja VihertöKausala24:32+14:47
19.25Kiia HujanenKausala24:57+15:12
20.310Neea TulokasVuolenkoski25:51+16:06
21.309Hilja TaskinenVuolenkoski25:55+16:10
22.306Enni KelovesiVuolenkoski25:59+16:14
23.23Vilja HenttonenKausala29:20+19:35
24.24Melina HerralaKausala30:23+20:38
25.29Melissa LeskinenKausala30:28+20:43
26.35Tiia VaittinenKausala31:36+21:51
27.28Miiku LaakkonenKausala40:32+30:47

T3LK : 1,2 km

Lähti: 29, Keskeytti: 1, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.66Saana KakkoKausala10:47
2.63Hilma JärvinenKausala11:24+37
3.260Ella RiuttalaHaapa-Kimola12:25+1:38
4.258Alisa PesäläHaapa-Kimola12:51+2:04
5.65Mea KailioKausala13:03+2:16
6.75Ronja MalmströmKausala14:22+3:35
7.79Sofia PussinenKausala14:54+4:07
8.69Heta KiviahoKausala15:03+4:16
9.81Seela SaloKausala15:06+4:19
9.82Seelia LehtonenKausala15:06+4:19
11.74Elina LindholmKausala16:00+5:13
12.80Ilona SaloKausala16:04+5:17
13.78Iita NykänenKausala16:19+5:32
14.73Tuuli LiimatainenKausala17:27+6:40
15.70Mimosa KostianderKausala17:54+7:07
16.261Aada TaniHaapa-Kimola22:22+11:35
17.84Noora TojkanderKausala22:24+11:37
18.257Helmi PeltolaHaapa-Kimola22:42+11:55
19.83Netta SuojanenKausala23:34+12:47
20.312Valma LehtinenVuolenkoski33:22+22:35
21.76Sara NiemiKausala36:21+25:34
22.313Sanni ParonenVuolenkoski37:31+26:44
23.77Isabella KurvinenKausala38:09+27:22
24.68Emilia KemppiKausala42:53+32:06
25.67Minna KauppinenKausala46:34+35:47
26.85Elsa VainioKausala50:29+39:42
27.259Katrina RiitalaHaapa-Kimola52:19+41:32
28.256Salla KaroHaapa-Kimola52:37+41:50
64Oona JärvinenKausalaEi aikaa

T4LK : 1,2 km

Lähti: 34, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.121Lotta KiiskiKausala9:38
2.114Taika HaukkavuoriKausala11:48+2:10
3.112Adele ElomaaKausala12:01+2:23
4.120Lumi KareKausala12:25+2:47
5.119Aada JärvinenKausala12:39+3:01
6.128Elsa RantonenKausala13:34+3:56
7.127Sara RajakkoKausala13:43+4:05
8.118Auri IlmarinenKausala13:48+4:10
8.125Anni PiippoKausala13:48+4:10
10.115Meea HerralaKausala13:56+4:18
11.111Minttu AuvinenKausala14:06+4:28
11.116Linnéa HietalahtiKausala14:06+4:28
13.126Sanni PitkämäkiKausala14:08+4:30
14.275Martta PeltolaHaapa-Kimola14:16+4:38
15.274Taimi MartikainenHaapa-Kimola14:29+4:51
16.129Erin SaarinenKausala14:40+5:02
17.113Nora-Jasmine HaatainenKausala14:48+5:10
18.117Hulda HuppunenKausala15:19+5:41
19.122Adessa LaitinenKausala16:11+6:33
20.278Iina VentoHaapa-Kimola16:22+6:44
21.273Wilhelmiina KotonenHaapa-Kimola17:24+7:46
22.134Elli VilènKausala17:30+7:52
23.276Iida PunttilaHaapa-Kimola17:42+8:04
24.135Olivia VilénKausala20:35+10:57
25.277Emma RyyppöHaapa-Kimola20:40+11:02
26.133Jade TiikkainenKausala20:50+11:12
27.320Mila SavolainenVuolenkoski21:03+11:25
28.131Emilia SimolaKausala21:17+11:39
29.321Hulda VoutilainenVuolenkoski21:53+12:15
30.318Miona HolmaVuolenkoski22:51+13:13
31.319Aura KelovesiVuolenkoski23:09+13:31
32.124Henni PehkonenKausala23:31+13:53
33.132Helmi SäämänenKausala24:28+14:50
34.130Venla SalonenKausala24:51+15:13

T5LK : 1,2 km

Lähti: 26, Keskeytti: 0, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.185Nelli VolanenKausala13:04
2.327Irene MunneVuolenkoski13:34+30
3.326Maija IiskolaVuolenkoski13:38+34
4.178Vieno SaloKausala14:13+1:09
5.182Veera TaloKausala14:38+1:34
6.172Irem KöseKausala14:40+1:36
7.175Krista PitkäKausala14:46+1:42
8.186Amanda YrjöläKausala16:20+3:16
9.174Elna PirinenKausala16:28+3:24
10.165Sara HutriKausala17:04+4:00
11.184Karoliina TojkanderKausala18:41+5:37
12.286Ella RonimusHaapa-Kimola19:47+6:43
13.285Jenna RiuttalaHaapa-Kimola19:55+6:51
14.173Ida LaaksonenKausala20:45+7:41
15.170Anna KuismaKausala21:04+8:00
16.167Henni JopilaKausala21:31+8:27
17.164Hipsu GrenforsKausala23:28+10:24
18.181Iisa SopanenKausala24:01+10:57
19.183Iida TeittinenKausala27:43+14:39
20.179Emilia SavolainenKausala28:18+15:14
21.168Gita-Helena JõesooKausala28:20+15:16
22.171Nella HäkliKausala29:51+16:47
23.166Nella HäkliKausala32:31+19:27
24.176Oona RantanenKausala34:41+21:37
25.169Emma KaarlenpoikaKausala42:44+29:40
26.180Milla SavolainenKausala56:13+43:09

T6LK : 1,2 km

Lähti: 27, Keskeytti: 1, Hylätty: 0

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.218Cia KilkkiKausala10:45
2.219Tuuli MakkonenKausala10:55+10
3.222Veera NiittymaaKausala11:00+15
4.225Rakel RantonenKausala11:44+59
5.232Iida TaloKausala12:40+1:55
6.224Anni PöyhönenKausala12:43+1:58
7.231Silja SuikkanenKausala14:37+3:52
8.216Emma JokinenKausala14:57+4:12
9.213Matilda HietanenKausala15:08+4:23
10.226Iina RavanttiKausala15:59+5:14
11.215Viola HyppönenKausala17:16+6:31
12.214Minea HoikkalaKausala19:41+8:56
13.230Saini SokeroKausala21:18+10:33
14.227Luna RintalaKausala23:07+12:22
14.221Moona NieminenKausala23:07+12:22
16.223Telma PatjasKausala23:13+12:28
17.217Liisa KaarlenpoikaKausala23:24+12:39
18.211Minea ElomaaKausala23:57+13:12
19.228Aino SaarinenKausala24:58+14:13
20.329Vilma OllilaVuolenkoski25:01+14:16
21.330Elina RantanenVuolenkoski25:07+14:22
22.233Isla VainioKausala25:50+15:05
23.331Laura RättöVuolenkoski27:31+16:46
24.295Iida TuominenHaapa-Kimola40:42+29:57
25.293Enna HietamiesHaapa-Kimola41:06+30:21
26.294Minttu KinnariHaapa-Kimola44:01+33:16
212Mea Gallen-KallelaKausalaEi aikaa