Iitin kunnan peruskoululaisten suunnistuspäivä 30.9.2021

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

P1LK : 0,8 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.15Elias NiittymaaKausala10:45
2.24Anton SalonenKausala10:57+12
3.18Miro PeltolaKausala18:31+7:46
4.30Saku VolanenKausala18:43+7:58
4.29Eetu Viita-AhoKausala18:43+7:58
6.21Elmeri RauhalaKausala19:05+8:20
7.2Nooa HeinoKausala19:20+8:35
8.1Veeti EkholmKausala19:45+9:00
9.25Sampo SokeroKausala20:06+9:21
10.12Hermanni LiukkonenKausala25:22+14:37
11.20Onni PurtiloKausala25:38+14:53
12.8Onni-Pekka KarnaattuKausala25:40+14:55
13.23Topi SalmiKausala25:42+14:57
14.4Akseli HäkliKausala26:20+15:35
15.9Jiri KojoKausala26:26+15:41
16.14Veeti NiemeläKausala27:17+16:32
17.22Leevi RossiKausala27:53+17:08
18.26Toivo TanskaVuolenkoski28:42+17:57
19.11Toivo LaurilaKausala32:27+21:42
20.19Akseli PitkäKausala32:30+21:45
21.6Edvin JunkkariKausala32:53+22:08
22.16Elias OrkoKausala34:38+23:53
23.10Casper KuismaKausala34:53+24:08
24.13Eetu MuhonenKausala38:09+27:24
7Venni KarhuKausalaEi aikaa
17Luukas PehkonenKausalaVirhe
27Lauri TeittinenKausalaVirhe

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

P2LK : 0,8 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.63Anssi KoskelainenKausala6:39
2.72Antto PöyhönenKausala7:06+27
3.55Leevi HeikkiKausala7:24+45
4.83Eemil SoikkeliKausala7:48+1:09
5.75Kristjan RohulaKausala8:13+1:34
6.73Teemu RajalaKausala8:24+1:45
7.77Nazar RudKausala9:10+2:31
8.87Vili TaloKausala9:21+2:42
9.57Elmo JärvinenKausala9:28+2:49
10.86Aapo TaavilaKausala9:34+2:55
11.56Niilo HirvonenKausala10:04+3:25
12.74Jaani RavanttiKausala10:17+3:38
13.59Aatu KanervaKausala14:41+8:02
14.52Toivo FallierasKausala15:17+8:38
15.64Onni LaisiKausala18:40+12:01
16.84Juho SopanenKausala19:00+12:21
17.50Miquel AaltoKausala20:11+13:32
18.80Reino RyyppöHaapa-Kimola21:22+14:43
19.62Akseli KoskelaHaapa-Kimola21:53+15:14
20.79Tuure RytköläHaapa-Kimola22:07+15:28
21.78Kalle RummukainenHaapa-Kimola22:18+15:39
22.65Sasu LehesvuoriKausala22:23+15:44
23.67Johnny LångVuolenkoski24:47+18:08
24.81Niilo SalonenVuolenkoski24:57+18:18
25.85Milo SuokasKausala28:12+21:33
26.54Reko HaukkavuoriKausala28:13+21:34
27.88Ossi VirtanenVuolenkoski28:22+21:43
28.51Aaretti AhonenKausala38:27+31:48
29.71Jimi PeräkasariHaapa-Kimola55:08+48:29
29.60Oskari KinnariHaapa-Kimola55:08+48:29
58Luka KaariahoKausalaEi aikaa
61James KojonenVuolenkoskiEi aikaa
70Martti PeltolaHaapa-KimolaVirhe
76Antton RonimusHaapa-KimolaVirhe
82Alex SavolainenHaapa-KimolaVirhe

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

P3LK : 1,2 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.128Jani VirtanenKausala11:11
2.101Veikko AuvinenKausala12:13+1:02
3.125Tuukka VaittinenKausala12:42+1:31
4.124Elmo TossavainenKausala12:50+1:39
5.102Vili HeikkinenKausala14:46+3:35
6.103Miro HeinoKausala15:41+4:30
7.127Sampo VilénKausala16:07+4:56
8.116Vilppu PethmanVuolenkoski16:52+5:41
9.114Aaro MatikkaKausala18:47+7:36
10.105Eliel JunkkariKausala19:36+8:25
11.126Okko VarpeniusKausala19:45+8:34
12.119Jerico RitanenKausala20:19+9:08
13.117Hugo Pilli-SihvolaKausala20:21+9:10
14.113Hugo LähteenlahtiKausala21:05+9:54
15.120Markus RouhiainenKausala21:59+10:48
16.112Jooa LångVuolenkoski27:20+16:09
17.104Nooa HolmaVuolenkoski27:49+16:38
18.123Väinö TanskaVuolenkoski28:56+17:45
19.109Jesse KömmistöVuolenkoski29:06+17:55
20.118Eevertti RauhalaKausala30:10+18:59
21.107Heikki KauppinenKausala30:43+19:32
22.110Santtu LaakkonenKausala31:35+20:24
23.122Lemmy TainioKausala37:13+26:02
24.121Joona SjögrenKausala40:41+29:30
25.108Mikko KuparinenKausala48:39+37:28
129Rasmus ÄikäsKausalaEi aikaa
100Karri AhlgrenKausalaVirhe
111Nico LaitinenKausalaVirhe

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

P4LK : 1,2 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.156Severi KailioKausala10:36
2.174Niko TurunenKausala10:39+3
3.153Jiri ElorantaKausala10:43+7
4.157Akseli KosoKausala11:13+37
5.164Eetu PussinenKausala11:26+50
6.167Juho-Antti SaarinenKausala11:33+57
7.171Otso SäämänenKausala11:50+1:14
8.168Elias SakkaraKausala12:04+1:28
9.172Eemil TaavilaKausala12:09+1:33
10.151Artturi AhonenKausala12:19+1:43
11.169Teemu SopanenKausala12:50+2:14
12.152Elmo BackmanKausala13:33+2:57
13.158Jare LaatikainenKausala14:33+3:57
14.173Jimi TuominenKausala16:10+5:34
15.161Elmeri LiukkonenKausala16:29+5:53
16.166Joona SaarinenKausala16:56+6:20
17.163Samu PajunenKausala18:06+7:30
18.154Aamos HuppunenKausala19:02+8:26
19.170Aleksi SuikkanenKausala19:25+8:49
20.150Oskar AasamäeKausala21:23+10:47
21.162Jimi MänttäriKausala22:46+12:10
22.165Alex SaarinenKausala25:15+14:39
23.160Jaakko LehtinenVuolenkoski27:37+17:01
24.175Taano TähtiKausala36:52+26:16
25.159Miro LahtinenKausala46:20+35:44

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

P5LK : 1,4 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.205Kasperi KatainenKausala9:15
2.212Elias LehtonenKausala11:17+2:02
3.214Lemmi-Tapio LeivoKausala11:55+2:40
4.215Matias LeivoKausala12:13+2:58
5.201Patrik HaukkavuoriKausala12:27+3:12
6.217Peetu NäkkiKausala13:27+4:12
7.224Eeli SauvalaKausala13:34+4:19
8.204Arttu JärvinenKausala14:04+4:49
9.219Immo PeniKausala14:45+5:30
10.232Juho VirtaHaapa-Kimola16:17+7:02
11.229Romen TrommelKausala16:40+7:25
12.210Peetu LaakkonenKausala17:16+8:01
13.227Joe SärkiniemiVuolenkoski19:21+10:06
14.216Ville NiinpuuVuolenkoski19:28+10:13
15.209Joona KömmistöVuolenkoski19:31+10:16
16.203Pessi JyrinkiHaapa-Kimola20:08+10:53
17.202Veeti HeikkiKausala22:15+13:00
18.225Ville SavolainenKausala24:53+15:38
19.226Taavi SopanenKausala25:08+15:53
20.207Onni KoskinenKausala27:02+17:47
21.206Eemil KoskelaKausala27:45+18:30
22.200Miikka HalmekoskiVuolenkoski28:19+19:04
23.213Tuukka LeiniöKausala33:25+24:10
24.208Dani KotilainenKausala34:04+24:49
25.211Sulo LehesvuoriKausala34:06+24:51
26.220Vertti RantakaulioKausala34:08+24:53
27.221Mika RiikonenKausala34:28+25:13
28.228Armen TrommelKausala35:23+26:08
29.231Herkko VilénKausala42:57+33:42
30.230Kaapo VahterKausala44:48+35:33

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

P6LK : 1,4 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.253Luukas HuppunenKausala9:55
2.261Jaakko LiikkanenKausala10:01+6
3.278Onni SuikkanenKausala10:14+19
4.279Otto SyrjänenKausala10:25+30
5.258Eino KomulainenKausala10:46+51
6.263Matias MakkonenKausala10:48+53
7.269Venni OjalaKausala11:33+1:38
8.273Leevi PussinenKausala11:58+2:03
9.264Myrsky MartikainenHaapa-Kimola12:42+2:47
10.272Eelis PurtiloKausala13:51+3:56
11.277Jake SaarinenKausala14:01+4:06
12.268Sampo NyströmKausala14:16+4:21
13.257Aleksi JopilaKausala14:26+4:31
14.271Jaakko PiippoKausala14:30+4:35
15.275Timi RiikonenKausala16:57+7:02
16.280Fülöp SzigetköziKausala17:25+7:30
17.266Eemeli MuhonenKausala17:43+7:48
18.254Niilo HutriKausala17:47+7:52
19.262Jalmar LångVuolenkoski18:47+8:52
20.276Olli RättöVuolenkoski19:06+9:11
21.281Niclas TaniHaapa-Kimola19:18+9:23
22.259Kristian KotilainenKausala19:55+10:00
23.251Niko EklundKausala22:16+12:21
24.256Pyry IngersKausala22:26+12:31
25.252Aleksi HoppmanKausala23:11+13:16
26.255Onni HäkliKausala24:08+14:13
27.270Nuutti PethmanVuolenkoski28:21+18:26
28.267Antti NiinipuuVuolenkoski38:04+28:09
29.282Tuomo YrjöläKausala40:32+30:37
30.260Eeli LaakkonenKausala40:35+30:40
250Nicke CastrénKausalaEi aikaa
274Konsta RantanenKausalaEi aikaa

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

T1LK : 0,8 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.314Ronja MalmströmKausala14:29
2.327Noora TojkanderKausala14:30+1
3.307Heta KiviahoKausala14:31+2
4.310Valma LehtinenVuolenkoski25:03+10:34
5.308Mimosa KostianderKausala26:28+11:59
6.324Seela SaloKausala26:34+12:05
7.317Sanni ParonenVuolenkoski27:34+13:05
8.325Sofia SuikkanenKausala28:58+14:29
9.328Elsa VainioKausala29:33+15:04
10.326Netta SuojanenKausala29:41+15:12
11.316Neea NordlundKausala29:48+15:19
12.300Hilma JärvinenKausala31:48+17:19
13.322Emilia SakkaraKausala37:29+23:00
14.302Mea KailioKausala39:09+24:40
15.306Emilia KemppiKausala41:02+26:33
16.303Saana KakkoKausala42:18+27:49
17.313Elina LindholmKausala45:30+31:01
18.309Isabella KurvinenKausala45:37+31:08
19.315Sara NiemiKausala50:26+35:57
20.312Tuuli LiimatainenKausala50:27+35:58
21.304Salla KaroHaapa-Kimola55:55+41:26
22.321Ella RiuttalaHaapa-Kimola56:07+41:38
305Minna KauppinenKausalaEi aikaa
323Ilona SaloKausalaEi aikaa
301Oona JärvinenKausalaVirhe
311Seelia LehtonenKausalaVirhe
319Sofia PussinenKausalaVirhe
320Katarina RiitalaHaapa-KimolaVirhe

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

T2LK : 0,8 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.353Taika HaukkavuoriKausala9:44
2.370Henni PehkonenKausala12:24+2:40
3.375Sara RajakkoKausala12:46+3:02
4.363Lotta KiiskiKausala13:20+3:36
5.359Aada JärvinenKausala14:10+4:26
6.361Lumi KareKausala14:11+4:27
7.376Elsa RantonenKausala14:46+5:02
8.372Anni PiippoKausala15:04+5:20
9.381Helmi SäämänenKausala15:08+5:24
10.350Minttu AuvinenKausala15:54+6:10
11.382Jade TiikkainenKausala16:10+6:26
12.351Adele ElomaaKausala16:11+6:27
13.378Erin SaarinenKausala16:16+6:32
14.367Meri MiinalainenKausala17:20+7:36
15.360Lumi KallionpääKausala17:43+7:59
16.354Meea HerralaKausala18:22+8:38
17.380Mila SavolainenVuolenkoski23:53+14:09
18.356Miona HolmaVuolenkoski24:15+14:31
19.368Sanelma NiinipuuVuolenkoski25:08+15:24
20.379Venla SalonenKausala25:35+15:51
21.365Adessa LaitinenKausala25:38+15:54
22.352Nora-Jasmine HaatainenKausala25:57+16:13
23.355Linnéa HietalahtiKausala26:06+16:22
24.386Hulda VoutilainenVuolenkoski26:50+17:06
25.362Aura KelovesiVuolenkoski27:25+17:41
26.357Hulda HuppunenKausala28:06+18:22
27.385Olivia VilénKausala28:34+18:50
28.373Sanni PitkämäkiKausala29:01+19:17
29.374Iida PunttilaHaapa-Kimola32:18+22:34
30.364Wilhelmiina KotonenHaapa-Kimola32:23+22:39
31.371Martta PeltolaHaapa-Kimola36:26+26:42
32.366Taimi MartikainenHaapa-Kimola36:27+26:43
377Emma RyyppöHaapa-KimolaVirhe
383Iina VentoHaapa-KimolaVirhe

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

T3LK : 1,3 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.414Irene MunneVuolenkoski18:39
2.413Eerin LääveriVuolenkoski18:40+1
3.426Iida TeittinenKausala19:56+1:17
4.401Hipsu GrenforsKausala20:14+1:35
5.423Milla SavolainenKausala22:06+3:27
6.422Emilia SavolainenKausala22:15+3:36
7.428Nelli VolanenKausala22:17+3:38
8.420Heta SaarikkoKausala22:48+4:09
9.402Sara HutriKausala23:03+4:24
10.427Karoliina TojkanderKausala23:08+4:29
11.415Elna PirinenKausala23:20+4:41
12.400Linnea AaltoKausala23:30+4:51
12.405Gita-Helena JõesooKausala23:30+4:51
14.421Vieno SaloKausala23:37+4:58
15.416Krista PitkäKausala23:38+4:59
16.429Amanda YrjöläKausala23:52+5:13
17.410Irem KöseKausala29:23+10:44
17.408Anna KuismaKausala29:23+10:44
19.424Iisa SopanenKausala30:08+11:29
20.404Maija IiskolaVuolenkoski31:14+12:35
21.411Ida LaaksonenKausala39:49+21:10
22.425Veera TaloKausala43:51+25:12
23.417Oona RantanenKausala46:08+27:29
24.403Nella HäkliKausala46:26+27:47
25.406Henni JopilaKausala48:10+29:31
26.407Emma KaarlenpoikaKausala48:40+30:01
27.409Aleksandra KurvinenKausala50:17+31:38
412Kiia LindroosKausalaVirhe
418Jenna RiuttalaHaapa-KimolaVirhe
419Ella RonimusHaapa-KimolaVirhe

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

T4LK : 1,3 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.466Rakel RantonenKausala10:42
2.459Tuuli MakkonenKausala11:10+28
3.462Veera NiittymaaKausala11:36+54
4.453Minea HoikkalaKausala11:48+1:06
5.467Iina RavanttiKausala12:01+1:19
6.475Iida TuominenKausala12:04+1:22
7.464Anni PöyhönenKausala12:27+1:45
8.474Iida TaloKausala12:55+2:13
9.472Saini SokeroKausala13:11+2:29
10.476Isla VainioKausala13:46+3:04
11.450Minea ElomaaKausala13:58+3:16
12.460Loviisa MäkeläKausala14:06+3:24
13.471Sofia SaarinenKausala14:13+3:31
14.456Liisa KaarlenpoikaKausala14:37+3:55
15.473Silja SuikkanenKausala14:39+3:57
16.455Emma JokinenKausala15:19+4:37
17.468Luna RintalaKausala15:42+5:00
18.452Matilda HietanenKausala16:02+5:20
19.454Viola HyppönenKausala24:22+13:40
20.469Laura RättöVuolenkoski30:59+20:17
21.477Essi VirtanenVuolenkoski31:11+20:29
22.465Elinna RantanenVuolenkoski31:32+20:50
23.461Moona NieminenKausala34:34+23:52
24.451Enna HietamiesHaapa-Kimola57:11+46:29
25.458Minttu KinnariHaapa-Kimola57:38+46:56
457Cia KilkkiKausalaEi aikaa
463Vilma OllilaVuolenkoskiVirhe

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

T5LK : 1,4 km

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.529Venla VilénKausala11:37
2.520Laura TatarintsevaKausala12:08+31
3.523Neea TurunenKausala12:17+40
4.519Senni SyrjänenKausala13:26+1:49
5.500Kiira HaukkavuoriKausala15:03+3:26
6.505Olga KomulainenKausala16:22+4:45
7.527Aino VihertöKausala16:25+4:48
8.530Saga ÄikääKausala16:55+5:18
9.515Vappu SaloKausala17:07+5:30
10.512Lotta RaskinenKausala19:14+7:37
11.524Viivi TöyryläHaapa-Kimola20:00+8:23
12.513Juuli RistolaHaapa-Kimola20:06+8:29
13.518Maria SuhonenKausala20:15+8:38
14.522Viivi TolppalaHaapa-Kimola20:41+9:04
15.510Aila MeriluotoKausala21:19+9:42
16.525Venla VenemiesKausala22:10+10:33
17.511Sanni MunsterhjelmKausala22:39+11:02
18.503Netta KarhuKausala23:12+11:35
19.528Amelia VilenKausala25:21+13:44
20.501Noora JokinenKausala26:33+14:56
21.508Emma LindroosKausala32:03+20:26
22.507Jareli KuttHaapa-Kimola32:23+20:46
23.514Martta RämäKausala32:37+21:00
24.509Iina LunkkaKausala37:41+26:04
25.526Linda VenäläinenKausala38:22+26:45
26.502Peppi KaarreVuolenkoski41:12+29:35
27.516Lili SavolainenVuolenkoski51:16+39:39
506Moona KostianderKausalaVirhe

P1LK P2LK P3LK P4LK P5LK P6LK T1LK T2LK T3LK T4LK T5LK T6LK

T6LK : 1,4 km

Tilanne 19.52.10

SijaNroNimiSeuraTulosEro
1.556Essi KanervaKausala10:48
2.560Elli-Noora KoskelainenKausala11:08+20
3.551Sofia HoikkalaKausala11:27+39
3.589Aino TöyryläKausala11:27+39
5.574Alina PunttiKausala11:42+54
6.553Lotta HyypiäKausala12:16+1:28
7.569Meea MäkinenKausala12:35+1:47
8.572Enna PeltolaKausala12:36+1:48
9.587Venla TossavainenKausala13:48+3:00
10.557Ella KarhuKausala14:26+3:38
11.550Silja HarjuKausala16:30+5:42
12.555Pilvi KaariahoKausala17:01+6:13
13.558Niia KinnariHaapa-Kimola17:24+6:36
14.573Peppi PeltolaHaapa-Kimola17:26+6:38
15.588Janina TyvijärviKausala17:53+7:05
16.552Milla HuttunenKausala18:10+7:22
16.554Henja JopilaKausala18:10+7:22
18.571Sofia PekkolaKausala20:28+9:40
19.559Ellen KojonenVuolenkoski21:18+10:30
20.576Hilla RautellVuolenkoski21:31+10:43
21.581Alina RudKausala21:44+10:56
22.577Elli RenlundKausala21:49+11:01
23.590Vilja VainioKausala22:00+11:12
24.582Milla SaarilainenKausala22:11+11:23
25.566Emilia LeivoKausala22:18+11:30
26.565Unna LaurilaKausala22:41+11:53
27.586Isabelle TatarintsevaKausala24:50+14:02
28.585Lilja SäämänenKausala29:42+18:54
29.568Tikva MunneVuolenkoski34:12+23:24
30.567Annica LuukkanenVuolenkoski34:18+23:30
31.580Mirella RoosKausala34:53+24:05
32.591Oona ValkonenHaapa-Kimola35:14+24:26
33.584Suzanne SavolainenHaapa-Kimola35:21+24:33
34.562Iitu KyrkköVuolenkoski51:37+40:49
35.561Minttu KostianderKausala57:28+46:40
575Milja PöyhönenKausalaAvoin